The poster has taken netizens by surprise as Han SoHee stands in the center, holding a knife, looking like she is ready to take someone down. The poster reads, “Even if I become a monster, it’s okay. I’ll kill you.” Netflix then tweeted an ominous line saying, “Nobody knows my enemy, my revenge, and my name. The story of JiWoo who has entered a world of beasts for the sake of revenge.” The series will be released on Oct. 15, 2021. Make sure not to miss it.  More than anything, fans are impressed by Han SoHee’s talent for acting and courage to take on many different roles. She rose to fame from her daring role as a bold woman who will do anything for love (even if it hurts others) in “The World Of The Married”, then played the role of a more timid and delicate character in “Nevertheless,". 

Now she will clearly play a badass strong female character. There are clearly no bounds to her acting. What do you think of Han SoHee’s new role?  

Missing “Nevertheless,” Already? Here Are Our 6 Favourite Filming Locations From The Drama You Can Visit KDRAMA STORIES|Aug 26, 2021 Find Out About Han SoHee Eyeshadow Palette In “Nevertheless,” KDRAMA STORIES|Jul 13, 2021 5 Differences Between The “Nevertheless,” Webtoon And K-Drama KDRAMA STORIES|Jul 16, 2021 10 Of The Best Thriller K-Dramas Without Romance To Have On Your Watchlist KDRAMA STORIES|Jun 10, 2021

Han SoHee Proves That She Can Pull Off Any Role With New Netflix Drama  My Name  - 68Han SoHee Proves That She Can Pull Off Any Role With New Netflix Drama  My Name  - 88Han SoHee Proves That She Can Pull Off Any Role With New Netflix Drama  My Name  - 88Han SoHee Proves That She Can Pull Off Any Role With New Netflix Drama  My Name  - 17Han SoHee Proves That She Can Pull Off Any Role With New Netflix Drama  My Name  - 83Han SoHee Proves That She Can Pull Off Any Role With New Netflix Drama  My Name  - 69Han SoHee Proves That She Can Pull Off Any Role With New Netflix Drama  My Name  - 70Han SoHee Proves That She Can Pull Off Any Role With New Netflix Drama  My Name  - 52Han SoHee Proves That She Can Pull Off Any Role With New Netflix Drama  My Name  - 11