Kpopmap Fan Interview is back with a special edition! We have answers from fans of the groovy artist VIXX’s Ravi who has just come back with “LOVE&FIGHT”. Ravi has been long recognized for his talents ever since his debut in the popular boy group VIXX and for his solo activities and being the CEO of GROOVL1N as well. Ravi’s fans have a lot to say about him. If you are not a Starlight yet, this will be the must-have guide to joining the fandom. If you are already part of the fandom, this is the opportunity to get closer to other Starlight. A lot of Ravi’s fans joined the interview through the 2D1N team (@2d1n_indonesia on Instagram). Here are 10 fans from Indonesia: Adel, Astridia, Deza, Fitri, Galuh, Lisya, Magda, Oi, Theresia, and Tika. They talk about how they became a fan of Ravi, why they love him, their favorite songs, content, lyrics, and much more.   Can you introduce yourself? Where are you from? Hello! My name is Adel and I’m from Indonesia. Adel Hi, I’m Astridia (27 years old) from Bogor, Indonesia. Astridia Hello my name is Deza, I’m from Indonesia^^ Deza My name is Fitri Ayu Lestari, you can call me Fitri. I’m from Indonesia. Fitri Hi, my name is Dwinda Galuh, but you can call me Galuh, and I’m from Indonesia. Galuh Annyeong.. I’m Lisya from Indonesia and I’m one of the fans of Kim WonSik (Ravi 💜  ). Lisya I am Magda from Indonesia. Magda Hi, my name is Oi and I’m from Indonesia. Oi Hi! My name is Theresia, I just turned 20 last December, and I’m from Indonesia. Theresia Hi, my name is Tika. I’m 25 years old and I’m a fan of Ravi from Indonesia. Tika     How and when did you enter the fandom? I entered the fandom in early 2020 when I started watching a variety show called “2 Days & 1 Night (2D1N)” Season 4. I really knew Ravi by chance, I liked the show at first but as the season renewed and introduced new cast, I got mesmerized by his presence on the show! Adel I have entered the fandom since I started to watch “2D1N” as a recommendation from my best friend 4 months ago. I started watching it because in the beginning I wanted to watch Kim SeonHo more, other than just in dramas. But by watching it from the 1st episode and getting to know each members’ character, I began to fall for Ravi/Kim WonSik. Since then, I became Ravi’s fan. Astridia I entered the fandom last year, actually I know Ravi from “2 Days & 1 Night”. When I saw him for the first time he was really attractive and funny. Since that day, I researched more about him, listened to his music and I love him even more! Deza I was able to enter the fandom because i first watched the variety show “2 Days & 1 Night” and saw all the members, then I looked at Ravi’s behaviour and from there I found out about him. So, now I’m joining the group chat fandom of Ravi. Fitri Actually, I’m a new fan, and I started since 2019. Galuh I don’t knew exactly when I entered the fandom but since I watched “2D1N”, I know Ravi from this show and love him at the first sight.. Lisya I became a big fan of Ravi since he joined the “2 Days & 1 Night” TV show. Before that I just knew him as a member of an Idol group called VIXX. Even though I wasn’t a fan of K-Pop and mostly enjoyed the drama or TV shows only, but later on without me knowing I fell for Ravi’s charm and begun to listen to his songs. And joined his Weverse account recently (in case you guys didn’t notice that he joined Weverse recently☺️). Magda I know Ravi from the “2 Days & 1 Night” variety show. I didn’t like him from the start, I just like him once I think I know him and start to explore him as a musician too. Oi I don’t exactly remember when, but I think it was around when the drama “Start-up” ended. I was looking for more of Kim SeonHo’s content and my close friend recommended me to watch “2 Days & 1 Night”. After I watched it for a while, I began to fall for Ravi too, on the fake Jeju Island episode to be exact. So I think that was when I started fangirling over Ravi. Theresia Actually, I haven’t been following K-Pop news for a long time, I didn’t know Ravi at first either. But that all changed when I started being a “2D1N” fan. Ravi is a member of “2D1N”, and of course, he is the youngest member. Since then I started to like him and decided to become one of his fans. Tika     What are the reasons why you love your favorite artist?   He’s funny without even trying, he’s a hardworking person and loves his fan too! Adel I love his character. He has a unique mindset, hardworking, but also caring for the people around him. Despite his young age, he was even more emotionally mature than some of the older people. Yet he also acts adorably. In my opinion, he is not the type of person who succeeds by luck alone. Luck comes to him because he treats people very well. He works very hard and produces great results in everything he does at such a young age. Overall, I like him because his character really inspires me to always do my best and lead a better life. Astridia The reasons I love him is because of his personality. He’s funny, attractive and he really cares about his partner or staff. Furthermore, I love his songs, he’s such a good singer and dancer! Deza Because he is a hardworking man at his age, he has become the CEO of 2 agencies that he formed himself. Ravi is also a kind person. Fitri The reason I became a fan of Ravi is because I love Ravi’s solo songs. Because when I hear his songs, it makes me happy and excited. Ravi is very total in making songs, starting from the lyrics, musical arrangements and dance choreography as well as video clips that are very well made. Because of his hard work and passion, Ravi was able to set up his own agency at such a young age, so Ravi is an example of an idol whose passion and hard work is exemplary. And I was happy when he became a member of “2D1N”, because it was very entertaining to see Ravi who turned out to be very funny. Galuh I just love Ravi. He has a lovely voice, cute and also a warm heart (as I watch “2D1N”) he is like a prince charming to me. 😍 Lisya He has great songs and is a very kindhearted person. I can see him being a reliable maknae to the “2D1N” members, and he always shows how he cares about all the members. Even in his daily life, he always tries his best and does everything perfectly. He is so talented, passionate about his dreams, and not afraid to execute every dream he has. That is why I admire him a lot and I always look up to him whenever I feel down or tired of pursuing my dreams. Thank you for that, Ravi.🥰 Magda The first reason that made me have interest in him is his clingy attitude. I like clingy boys. He’s a cute mischievous boy but also a considerate little brother in “2 Days & 1 Night”. The second reason is of course because he is a cool CEO. He’s like a different person in his music life. He’s hot and cool! He made soooo many good songs and I really appreciate and am proud of that. I really like how he is passionate about his interest. Oi At first, because I liked his face. I like a guy with a “manly” look rather than “cute” look, and Ravi is one of them. Another reason is, I really like his deep voice and unique style of speaking. Theresia Through “2D1N”, I saw Ravi’s warm personality. He is the youngest member but he is quite wise. I saw that he really cares about all the older members. He is the leader of GROOVL1n and THE L1VE, he is very good at dancing, writing songs, making music and he is also kind to the staff and employees of his company. Tika   Which song by them caught your attention at first and why?   The first song that caught my attention is ‘ROCKSTAR’ because it’s played a lot in the variety show he’s in, but then as I got into him, I later always had ‘What About You (RAVI ft. Ailee)’ on repeat, I like the song so much! Adel ‘ROCKSTAR’, because its melody resonates to me even when it’s not being listened to. Astridia A song that caught my attention was ‘ROCKSTAR’ because “2D1N” always played it as backgound music. Deza The first song I heard was ‘ROCKSTAR’ because the first lyric in the song, “I don’t need your feedback,” is a song that Ravi wrote based on his experience when no one liked him. Fitri The song that first caught my attention was the ‘TUXEDO’ song, because the first time I listened to the song, I really liked the upbeat music, and the video clip was very good. Especially Ravi looks very handsome in the video clip. Galuh ‘ROCKSTAR’ always played in my head. When I hear or sing this song my body automatically dance by itself.. Haha. And also ‘VIRUS’, this song is really lovely.💜 Lisya The song that caught my attention was ‘Home Alone’ by Ravi featuring CNBLUE’s Jung YongHwa. This was an old song of his and his first song that I listened to. At first, I thought it was a fun song with a fun lyrics, but when I tried to search for the translation it was actually kind of sad and related to my condition at that time. That’s why I listened to this song quite a lot to recharge my mood. Magda The first song I like is ‘What About You (ft. Ailee)’. I couldn’t stop wanting to hear that song. Then I explored all the other songs he made. Now it’s hard to choose. Oi There is this song called “RAIN DROP♡” (yes with a heart in it) that Ravi promoted on one of the “2 Days & 1 Night” episodes. I paused watching the show and listened to the full song. After that, I put that on repeat for an hour because I really liked it. Now, everytime I listen to the song, it always remind me of the good old days lol. Theresia ‘ROCKSTAR’ was the first song I heard, because it was playing during “2D1N”’s airing. Then I started listening to it over and over again. I’m really impressed because Ravi really makes a great song. I even asked, “How can he sing so fast?’” His rap skills are very good and I’m very impressed. Tika  

  Can you recommend a title track and a B-side track for new fans?   I think that would be ‘ROSES’ for the title track and ‘CARDIGAN’ for the B-side track. Adel It’s actually hard to choose because all of his songs are so good. But if I have to choose, I’d recommend ‘NIRVANA’, and ‘I DON’T DENY’. Astridia I recommend listening to ‘ANI’, ‘ROCKSTAR’ and ‘What About You’. And don’t forget to listen to Ravi’s new songs too! Deza The song is ‘PARADISE’ because the music is so energic and makes your day good. Fitri The song that I can recommend for new fans is the song called ’TUXEDO’ and the song called ‘BUM’ for new fans. Galuh You should give ‘ROCKSTAR’ a listen, your body will automatically dance.. Really!! And also in Ravi’s new album, ‘VIRUS’ has been my favorite track to listen to. Lisya A song that you should listen to is of course his new album that was just released last week “LOVE & FIGHT” And if I have to pick one song that will be ‘WHAT’S MY PROBLEM’. Go ahead and listen to all his new songs I bet you won’t regret it.😆Magda Maybe try to listen to ‘ANI’. I like the lyrics and he seems different in that music video. For the B-side track maybe you could try ‘ROCKSTAR’ because it’s so Ravi haha. Oi I would recommend all of his songs, but one of my all-time favorite track from him is this song called ’01. NZT’. Its from his EP “LIMITLESS” and to be honest, the song is way too short. It’s a really reallyyyyyyy good song but the duration is too short. But its okay though, the good side is the new fans can enjoy that song because the song is quite short and is not too heavy. And for the B-side track, I actually don’t understand the meaning of B-side track, but there is this song called ‘RED VELVET’ that became a controversial and Ravi ended up deleting that song. It’s actually a really good and cheerful song, so maybe he can make a remake song with that beat? Hihihi. Theresia All of Ravi’s songs are great, but I would recommend to new fans to listen to ‘LEAF’, ‘ROCKSTAR’, ‘PARADISE’ and ‘TUXEDO’. Tika  

  Can you recommend a fancam, V-Live, cover video, cover dance, or individual content video of your favourite artist to our readers?   I recommend you go to his channel YouTube “라비 RAVI”, there you can see various sides of him! He’s made daily vlogs, played games with other artist and even videos where he gives advice to his fan’s problems, they are very interesting to watch! Adel You guys really need to watch Ravi’s Secret Box at his YouTube channel! It is one of the most fun videos for me. Astridia  

    I will recommend watching his YouTube channel! There are vlogs of himself and video collab with other artists which are really interesting. Deza Maybe I’ll choose a cover dance haha. Fitri I recommend for readers to watch Ravi’s YouTube channel named “GROOVL1N”, and to follow Ravi’s Instagram. because he gives news related to his work through Instagram and YouTube. Galuh You should go to YouTube and search Ravi, always lovely to listen to and watch.💜 Lisya I would recommend you watch his music videos if you want to see Ravi’s charm as an Idol, and if you want to know the other side of him which I’m sure will make you fall in love with him deeper you can watch him in some TV shows like “2D1N”, “Show Me the Money”, and so on. And, also, you can watch his videos on YouTube “라비 RAVI” And you will find a lot of fun contents there. Magda I am sorry, but I choose to recommend you watch “2 Days & 1 Night”. Seeing Ravi there makes me feel like I know him. I see how he behaves in every situation. I know the production team might have edited out many things but I see him being himself there. Oi Hmmmm, I would recommend the readers to watch Ravi’s vlog, the house tour episode. I feel like I know him more after watching that vlog. Also I feel so happy because Ravi decided to start a vlog and make more content on his YouTube channel. There is another one that I would like to recommend to the readers, but I don’t know the title. Its just a noodle mukbang on his V-Live and the noodles looks sooooo delicious. Theresia

  If you want to see Ravi’s music videos or dance practice, I’d recommend watching the content on GROOVL1N’s YouTube. But if you want to laugh and want to get closer to Ravi, I would recommend watching the content on Ravi’s personal YouTube channel. He uploads videos every Thursday. Tika   Can you share with us one of your favorite lyrics?   It’s an English translation from one of his songs ‘PARADISE’, “You don’t need to be special. We need to be loved and to give love.” Adel “I finally realized I should love myself for others to love me too. I don’t expect love from everyone. I just need to love myself.” (‘NIRVANA’ lyrics - in English). Astridia With the English lyrics on the song ‘PARADISE’, “Even if I’m way on the other side of the world. You and I, we can lean on each other’s shoulders.” Fitri “They call me ugly say what. They call you 꼴통 say what. They call me Whatever whatever 뭐래 뭐래 그 입 좀 다물어, I call myself beautiful, I call you sexy genius, 모두가 뭐래도 뭐래도 뭘해도,네맘대로해도되고.” English translation of ‘TUXEDO’: “They call me ugly say what. They call you loser say what. They call me Whatever whatever, what are you saying? Shut that mouth. I call myself beautiful. I call you sexy genius. No matter what anyone says, you can do whatever you want.” Galuh I wanna be a love virus 너만의 problem 짖고 다 내던져 나를 죽일 듯 바라봐도 돼 감추지 말고 전부 말해 분노를 넘어서 애증이 될래 English translation: I wanna be a love virus, be only your problem. Bark and throw it all away. You can look at me like you’re going to kill me. Keep nothing, tell me everything. Do you want to cross the line and turn it into love and hate? (‘VIRUS’ - Ravi) really love the lyrics, it has a deep meaning.💜 Lisya My favorite lyrics are from Ravi’s song ‘TUXEDO ‘which says, “I’m flexin’ tuxedo, suit and tie. Let’s pop and rockin’. If you’re boring with that boring life, throw it away and you can be luxurious baby.” I really like these lyrics because it feels like Ravi is trying to remind me to keep enjoying my life every day. Magda I can’t say a specific lyric but the most lyrics made by Ravi that I like is in BOOKKU DDOONG’s song ‘은근히 낯가려요 (SHY DDOONG)’. Oi Actually, I don’t have one because I don’t understand Korean. But I really like this one lyric on “STILL NIRVANA” song when Ravi shouted, “Remember we’re GROOVL1N gang, say GTCK, put your GROOVL1N signs up!!”. Everytime I watch a fancam of Ravi performing that song, I always get excited on that part and automatically put the GROOVL1N handsign up hahaha. Like, omg GROOVL1N ganggggg.🤘🏼  Theresia “Even if the fallen leaves fall, I don’t even have a drop of tears to shed, I want to go on a trip lying on the hillside. I wanna sing in the wind, I wanna go waiting for a new romance. Don’t be shaken, even standing because this world is what makes you anxious.” These are the lyrics of Ravi’s song featuring 10cm called ‘LEAF’. I really like this lyric part. Tika     Are there any quotes by your favorite artist that you would like to share?   He didn’t say this explicitly, but in one of his YouTube videos, he said that no one should have a lower self-esteem and just be confident with their own self! Adel “A star has no meaning without a Starlight.” – Ravi Fitri “A star has no meaning without a Starlight.” – Ravi Galuh “You’re the reason I believe in love.”💜 I never liked actors or actresses even singers like I love Ravi so much, so this Ravi quote brings me deep meaning to love Ravi a lot. Lisya “A star has no meaning without a Starlight.” P.S Starlight is VIXX’s fandom name. Oi Again, because I don’t know Korean, I don’t really have a favourite quote from him. But, I really like it when he supports his artists and basically everyone around him. Like telling them they’re doing great, “great work”, etc. Theresia Ravi said, “You can live longer if you stay away from flour and meat, but you also have no reason to live longer.” Tika   What kind of influence has your favorite artist had on your daily life? (E.g.: Bring me constant happiness / pushes me to pursue my dreams / study Korean)   Having RAVI as my bias, he really boosts up my mood with his funny nature, he also motivates me to be a hardworking person, and to be affectionate with everyone. Adel Watching him gives me happiness like finding an oasis in the desert. His character also inspires me to be more productive and to work harder than I used to. I’m also becoming eager to learn Korean just to understand everything he says in videos that don’t have any subtitles. Last, becoming his fans also makes me broaden my spectrum of perfume scent preferences, from initially not fond of manly scents at all, to becoming fond of unisex perfume (because I come to like what he likes). Astridia He’s really passionate about his work and became a CEO at a young age, it motivated me to work hard to pursue my dream like him. Deza Ravi always makes my day happy. I can listen to his songs almost everyday. Fitri The influence in daily life is to give me enthusiasm and encourage me to work hard to make my dreams come true, and not to give up easily in realizing dreams. Galuh Ravi has a new album and I am really excited to listen.. of course I don’t know the meaning of the song, so I learn the lyrics and translate it in to english.. Voiiilaaaa Now I know the meaning.. Love to learn korean languages because of Ravi.💜 Lisya Ravi made me feel a lot happier, and he taught me how to enjoy my life to the fullest without leaving my dreams. He gave me strength and makes me believe in myself. He made me want to do more and always give my best by showing me that every hardship he’s been through is leading him to a great path of life, and that will happen to me as well. Magda Pushes me to study Korean more!! And also keep me spirited on weekdays while working. Oi The biggest influence that I got from him is, to work on everything that you want to try while we’re young. Ravi told us to do whatever we want to try and not to be scared to get out from our comfort zone. I think that’s really important to try something new in life. YOLO, you only live once, one of the tattoo he has on his collar bone says everything. Theresia Ravi pushed me to work harder and harder. It all started when I listened to Ravi’s story when he was a guest on the radio show with DinDin and Kim SeonHo. Ravi says he sent his sister to study abroad and he paid for it. He is the oldest in charge. I also happen to be the eldest son like him, so I am very motivated by him. Thank you Ravi. Tika     What is your favorite side of fangirling/fanboying?   It’s when I can at least see his new appearance twice a week (one in his variety show and another is his YouTube’s video), also when he randomly posts pictures on Instagram or updates us on his daily life on WeVerse, it feels like we’re really close to him! Adel My favorite side is when I have a bad day and then I see him or listen to his music and it makes me happy. Deza To be honest I always imagined if Ravi was my partner. Xoxo Fitri Favorite side is very compact to support Ravi. Galuh Ravi has a lovely voice and also love his clingyness to all the members of “2D1N”. Lisya My favorite side of fangirling is every moment we work together to help our favorite artist to promote their albums or their projects, it feels like we have a sudden strength to fight.And anytime I found others who are also in the same fandom as me, it feels like finding a new best friend. Magda The constant feeling of being supported and supporting someone. He supports and comforts me by his presence, his songs, and all and I’m supporting him by keep listening, watching, and following his activity and works. Oi It may sound cliché but fangirling makes me feel soooo happy. Like, Ravi (and other artists I stan too) really make me feel way better whenever I feel down. Ravi is a really funny person and his jokes really can make me laugh. His sarcasm, friendship, jokes, nagging, everything makes me happy. I think being a fangirl is a stress reliever after working on my school assignment. Also, I got to know more about the K-Hip-hop world thanks to Ravi. He introduced me to a lot of good artists that really suit my music preference. Theresia It’s great to be able to talk and share opinions with other fans. And especially it’s really nice to always find out and follow the latest news from Ravi. Tika

Do you feel there are any misunderstandings, things that are not well-known, or any prejudices about your favorite artist from other fans (non-fans)? (E.g.: it seems like other fans think that ARTIST NAME is not doing cute and fresh songs. But this is actually wrong, they have done it with this stage and this song. Etc)   Many people would think RAVI is a coldhearted and serious person because of his outfit and strong charisma, but he’s actually very bubbly and always considerate towards other. His friends also said that RAVI would regularly check on his friends to see what they’re up to and supporting them endlessly. Somehow his humorous self is covered by his strong presence that many people mistook it. Adel Ravi is always perfect and he is always working hard for his perfomance. Fitri There is no reason to not like or love Ravi, He has the complete package like a prince charming with a lovely voice and warm heart. ♥️ Lisya For people who don’t really know Ravi, they might think that he is just a member of VIXX. All he can do is just rapping. But the truth is he is way more than that. Ravi is one of the best songwriters and has the most copyrighted songs, and not just that, he even has his own music labels at such a young age. If you want to know more about him, feel free to follow him on Instagram @ravithecrackkidz and his YouTube “라비 RAVI” and also his Weverse channel “Ravi”. Magda Maybe because I am a new fan, I haven’t heard any misunderstanding yet.. Oi I felt really sad when people were judging Ravi for that ‘RED VELVET’ song. Its actually a really good song and I don’t even think about the girl group Red Velvet when I first listened to that song (even with English translations). Ravi worked really hard for that song and its just so sad that people took it on the bad side. Theresia I’m not sure that there was a misunderstanding, but if there are other fans who say that Ravi doesn’t dance well or doesn’t compose songs well even if someone says that Ravi’s songs are boring because they’re all rap songs. I would like to say that Ravi has worked hard and done the best to the best of his ability. Please give him support and lots of love. Tika   You can also add a message to your favorite artist or show it on a message scrapbook.   RAVI, please be healthy and don’t push yourself too much. Eat a lot and make yourself the happiest. We will always support you! <3 Adel Hi Ravi, please keep being yourself and always put your own happiness first. I hope you’ll always be healthy and successful in achieving what you want to achieve. No need to be insecure. As your fans, we will definitely support all your decisions and always keep rooting for you! <3 Astridia Hello Ravi Oppa, thank you for bringing happiness in my life. I hope you are doing well, stay healthy and stay happy. Please don’t feel you’re alone, you have so many fans who loves you. Good luck for your concert and I hope the pandemic will end soon so you can come to Indonesia.^^ Deza Ravi, thanks for being alive. Always do your best, don’t listen to the words of others who don’t like you. Remember the advice from JongMin Hyung right? Don’t be afraid being alone, your fans are always with you forever. When the pandemic is over, come to Indonesia and meet me hahaha. I love you Ravi! <3 Fitri Hi Ravi, thank you so much for your hard work, passion and dedication in making songs. Keep making uplifting songs. Thank you for setting an example of passion and hard work in making dreams come true. I will continue to support you in your work. I love you and fighting Ravi! Galuh I hope you can come to Indonesia do a concert… And also I wish for your good health, happiness and success for you new album & songs… Love you Ravi, from Indonesia💜 Lisya     For Ravi, I would like to say thank you for being you, thank you for all off your great songs, thank you for working so hard to pursue your dreams and showing me that nothing is impossible if we want to try. I pray for your happiness, health and wealth, please stay safe, stay positive and always be Ravi who is kind-hearted, caring, loving, amazing and a multi-talented person. We will always love and support you no matter what. I hope that one day you will hold a concert in Indonesia.🥰 Magda Hi Ravi! I hope my message has a chance to be read by you. Well, I just hope that you know that we will support you no matter what. You don’t have to be a perfect CEO or a perfect idol. Just be who you are. Keep making cool songs but you can also rest if you are tired. I hope you always find your happiness and never feel alone. I like you not only because of your title, your work, your wealth or else. I like you because it’s you, Ravi. Our cute, clingy, mischievous, wise and considerate Kim WonSik. Please take care of your health and don’t overwork yourself. Love you. 😊 Oi A lot of people already said it, but I just want to remind Ravi that he’s doing a reaaaalllyyyyy great job, and he’s loved. A lot of people love him and he has to be happy in order to make all of the people feel loved back. I know he’s going to the military really really soon and I hope he can take that time to relax a bit and maybe take it as a “short rest”. To wrap things up, I wanna say that I am very proud of youuuu Ravi oppa! Thank you for all of the happy times you gave me, and thank you for introducing me to Xydo and Cold Bay :p LOVE YOU RAVIIIIIII !!! ♡♡♡ Theresia I want to say something to him. Dear : Won Sik Oppa. Thank you very much for encouraging me to keep working hard, I will sacrifice for my younger siblings. I’ll make my younger siblings go to school until they go to college. Thank you for writing great songs, great music videos and beautiful dancing performances. Won Sik Oppa, I love you. I’ll always support you. You did your best and made us your fans proud. With love, Tika. Tika Starlight, thank you for answering our questions!   Don’t forget to check other Starlight’s heartfelt words:

  Kpopmap Fan Interview: Starlight From All Over The World Gush Over Ravi, His Music, Influence & More by FANS|Feb 16, 2022 If you are interested in joining Kpopmap Fan Interview Project, please get in touch with us at [email protected]   

 

VIXX’s Ravi Sets Guns And Roses Ablaze In Latest Album “LOVE&FIGHT” REVIEWS|Feb 14, 2022 RAVI, nafla, Cold Bay, And Xydo Are Getting Ready To Meet Fans On Their “2022 GROOVL1N US TOUR” KPOP STORIES|Feb 3, 2022

Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 35Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 24Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 58Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 63Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 17Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 12Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 43Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 41Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 2Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 77Kpopmap Fan Interview  10 Indonesian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More  Part 2  - 2